Group members
Research Unit for
Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Home

University Assistants & Staff:

Name
phone (+43 316 380-)

Sonja Barth, PhD & MSc
eMail: sonja.barth@medunigraz.at

4209

Alexander (Sasha) Bondarenko, PhD
eMail: oleksandr.bondarenko@medunigraz.at

7561
Markus Waldeck-Weiermair, PhD & MSc
eMail: markus.weiermair@medunigraz.at
7562
Rene Rost, PhD & MSc
eMail: rene.rost@medunigraz.at
4209
Anna Schreilechner, BSc., Ing.
eMail: anna.schreilechner@medunigraz.at

4209
 
On leave but hopefully coming back soon:
 
Sandra Blass, Bsc.(currently on maternity leave)
eMail: sandra.blass@medunigraz.at

 

PhD / thesis students:

Name
phone (+43 316 380-)

 

 
Christiane Klec, MSc
eMail: christiane.klec@medunigraz.at
4209
Corina Madreiter, MSc (Mag. pharm.)
eMail: corina.madreiter@edu.uni-graz.at
7563
Warisara Parichatikanond, M.Sc. (Mag. pharm.)
eMail: nicole.hofmann@medunigraz.at
7563
Benjamin Gottschalk, MSc
eMail: benjamin.gottschalk@medunigraz.at
7563
Emrah Eroglu, DI
eMail: emrah.eroglu@medunigraz.at
7563
 
0
 
0
 
0

 

Friends who left (since 2008)

Photo gallery

Research

Research eMAIL: Wolfgang F. Graier
Home
Med Uni Graz